Tropicana The International House of Jazz, Holland JAZZ ROMANTIC SALSA BOLERO BALLAD MUSIC BALLROOM   DISCO  EVENT ROMANCE   SPAIN USA CUBAN & PUERTO RICO & MEXICO & COLOMBIA BEST  LATINO  MUSIC in Second Life Yes I love Salsa dancing,  Last night I found prefect place to hang out,  music was hot very hot people are very friendly. I went solo found me dancing partner LOL

Tropicana The International House of Jazz

The DJDJ Playing that hot salsa

Dancing LOLDancing Hot Salsafound dancing partner I found dancing partner
What Am I wearing ready go outCredits:   What Am I wearing

Shoes: By N-core SUBLIME “Black” (Mesh)

Jewelry: By Izzie’s – Bangles Gold Pack

Jewelry: By Cazimi: Innara Gold & Peach Partial Set I found set in market 10L

Dress: By    .::Pure Poison::. –  Red Tina Leather Dress (Mesh)

Purse: By    .::Pure Poison:: Diamonds Apple Clutch – Color red (mesh)

Hair:  By TRUTH HAIR Candy –  light blondes

Eyes: By IKON Promise Eyes – Maldives

Makeup : lipstick By {D.A} Matte Ruby Dead Apples Little Shop

Bodyparts : Slink AvEnhance Hands Female

Skin:  Glam Affair – Lucy – Jamaica – 01

Leave a Reply

